

ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI SCHOOL

Pallotti Avenue, Besa-Pipla Road, Besa, Nagpur - 440037

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

School Management Committee- SMC builds a critical bridge between the community and the school, playing the additional role of providing oversight in schools to ensure all basic requirements of the school are being met as per the Right to Education Guidelines 2009. SMC consists predominantly of parents, teachers, educationists, local authorities, and the principal.

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS FOR THE YEARS 2024 -2027

Sr.No	Name	Designation in S.M.C.	Mobile No	Relation
1	Fr. Joy Palachvattil	President, Trust	9518365834	Nil
2	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Secretary, Principal	9422806324	Nil
3	Fr. Anto Kaitharath	Vice – President, School Manager	9403930816	Nil
4	Mrs. Priyanka Dalvi	Joint Secretary, Member (Teacher)	8983102513	Nil
5	Mrs. Archana Darrel	Member (Teacher)	9822030988	Nil
6	Mr. Kishore Sonware	Member (Parent)	7972360548	Nil
7	Mrs. Vaishali Tiwari	Member (Parent)	9860244405	Nil
8	Mrs. Nadia Hussain	Member (PTA- Rep)	9833115659	Nil
9	Mr. Deson Daniel	Member (PTA- Rep)	9967607870	Nil
10	Sr. Anjalie Goerge	Member (Educationist)	9767934434	Nil
11	Mrs. Mala Chempath	Member (Educationist)	9673994801	Nil
12	Mrs. Neelima Rai	Member (Educationist)	9422431856	Nil
13	Mrs. Neeru Kappai	Member (Educationist)	9822465176	Nil
14	Mr. Aravid Kumar	Member (CBSE Nominee)	07122593622	Nil
15	Mrs. Reena Durgon	Member (CBSE Nominee)	9881713127	Nil