

ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI SCHOOL

Pallotti Avenue, Besa-Pipla Road, Besa, Nagpur - 440037

EPTA: 2024-2025

Parent and Teacher Representatives

Sr. No.	Class	Name	Designation	Phone Number/ Email Id
1	Principal	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Chairperson	svpsbesa@gmail.com
2	X	Mr. Kamlesh Shelke	Parent Member	9422826798
			(Vice Chairperson)	
3	X	Ms. Poonam Thakur	Teacher Member	9096955527
4	IX	Mr. Vikrant Sontakke	Parent Member	9623896699
5	IX	Ms. Neha Murarkar	Teacher Member	9763426401
6	VIII	Mr. Rajesh Paunikar	Parent Member	8983773399
7	VIII	Ms. Bhawna Sharma	Teacher Member	8390959624
8	VII	Mr. Gaurav Rattan	Parent Member (Joint Secretary)	9985016100
9	VII	Ms. Soniya Thakare	Teacher Member	9423515196
10	VI	Mrs. Jyoti Khandait	Parent Member	9972502100
11	VI	Ms. Deepti Nair	Teacher Member	9833466981
12	V	Mr. Vinod Waghamare	Parent Member	992385427
13	V	Ms. Shilpa Lambat	Teacher Member	7719933130
14	IV	Dr. Prashant Wadhive	Parent Member	7588770889
15	IV	Ms. Priyadarshini Patil	Teacher Member (Secretary)	7447495580
16	III	Mr. Jitendra Lachalwar	Parent Member	9665814872
17	III	Ms. Ruchika Doye	Teacher Member	9356905564
18	II	Mrs. Nikita Dhakate	Parent Member	8600892161
19	II	Ms. Priyanka Barse	Teacher Member	8208187610
20	I	Mr. Pankaj Sawarkar	Parent Member	9021236044
21	I	Ms. Ulin Francis	Teacher Member	8483058983
22	KG II	Mrs. Deepali Rao	Parent Member	7020736936
			(Joint Secretary)	
23	KG II	Ms. Loretta Barnabas	Teacher Member	9158511380
24	KG I	Mr. Ravi Ganvir	Parent Member	9561219807
25	KG I	Ms. Amruta Ghangrekar	Teacher Member	8379079101
26	NUR	Mr. Gajanan Muraskar	Parent Member	9423233364
27	NUR	Ms. Madhavi Dixit	Teacher Member	9890183142



Chairperson Rev. Fr. Joseph Koovely